Professional Consultancy Services DPS
Telford and Wrekin Council
- Official source
- Source: Contracts Finder
- Published
- 6 Feb 2024, 13:46
- Updated
- 23 Jul 2024, 13:17
- Deadline
- 207 days remainingOfficial close: 15 Apr 2027, 12:00
- Value
- Value not specified
- Location
- Any region, TF3 4JG
- Reference / OCID
- IT-597-9-TWC000009
- Category
- Professional Services
Official tender information
The Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) will provide a database of Approved suppliers considered capable of carrying out professional consultancy services to a satisfactory standard. The nature and types of services that may be required may include, but are not limited to, those services identified by the CPV code and summarised in section II.2. The specific services cannot be clearly defined at this stage, however the nature and types of services that may be required may include, but are not limited to, buildings and civils professional consultancy services. The DPS is a 2-stage process: Stage 1 - All providers who meet the selection criteria within the online Questionnaire and are not excluded will be admitted to the DPS. New providers can also apply to join the DPS at any point during its lifetime. Stage 2 - Contracts are awarded during the second stage. A Call-Off competition will be put out inviting each approved provider on the DPS list relating to the particular Lot.
Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No
CPV: 71530000 Construction consultancy services
TenderLens Summary
AI-assisted explanationNo AI provider is configured, so this explanation is built directly from official notice fields. It is not legal or procurement advice.
What they need
Telford and Wrekin Council is seeking "Professional Consultancy Services DPS". The published notice describes the requirement in the official description below. This explanation only restates fields present in that notice.
Who this may suit
Based only on stated fields, this may be relevant to organisations the buyer has marked as SME-suitable; suppliers working in professional services; organisations able to deliver in Any region, TF3 4JG. This is not an eligibility decision.
Key requirements
- Procedure type stated: RestrictedOJEU.
- The notice states this opportunity is suitable for SMEs.
- The notice references 1 supporting document or link.
Important dates
- Published: 6 Feb 2024, 13:46.
- Updated: 23 Jul 2024, 13:17.
- Closing date: 15 Apr 2027, 12:00.
- Contract start: 16 Apr 2027, 01:00.
- Contract end: 17 Apr 2027, 01:00.
Contract value
Not specified in the published notice.
Location
Any region, TF3 4JG
What to do next
- Read the official notice.
- Confirm your organisation meets the stated requirements.
- Review the procurement documents.
- Note any clarification-question deadline if one is stated.
- Prepare the required submission material.
Things the notice does not make clear
- Contract value is not specified in the published notice.
Risks to keep in mind
- TenderLens has not read unpublished documents. Mandatory requirements may sit in attachments.
- Do not treat this summary as legal, commercial or eligibility advice.
Bid preparation checklist
Items marked as a tender requirement come from the published notice. Suggested steps are preparation help, not mandatory requirements.